image

120,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 5 parents
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  gymnázium Slovanské náměstí
  •  Masarykova univerzita, lékařská fakulta, všeobecné lékařství
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 4 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
She attended the first aid course with certificate.
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Denisa Z.

  • 24 years

Personal interview

more about Verification centers and verification process

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Lékařská fakulta MU, maturitní zkouška na gymnáziu Slovanské nám. Brno

Více...

About me

Hello my name is Denisa and I'm studying medicine (5th year) in Brno with special focus on pediatric medicine. I have positive attitude towards children of different ages. As a medical student I am able to take care of kids with special needs related to their health status.
I have experience with children from my family with younger siblings.
I like spending time actively with kids in a form of games, walks in the nature.
I can help older kids with homeworks. I can prepair some meals or put them into bed in the evening. It depends on your requirements.

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

6 years

schoolers

5 years

teens

5 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Diabetes, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, and Epilepsy

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Sport

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Angličtina na úrovni B2/C1. Doučovat angličtinu není žádný problém.

Certification

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Brno-Židenice