image

200,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 9 parents
  • Activity 1 day ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Gymnázium Sokolov
  •  Masarykova univerzita
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  • Attented special First-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Veronika S.

  • (1)
  • 32 years
  • 5 years experience

Personal interview

more about Verification centers and verification process

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Masarykova Univerzita, obor Mezinárodní vztahy. University od Cambridge C1.

More...

Reviews

Allison B.14/07/2020Babysitting - via this platform

Veronika took care of our 5 month old son for 6 weeks and was absolutely wonderful all the way around. Veronika is a positive and happy person who possessed a great attitude when caring for and playing with our son! She was interested in research articles I sent her and went the extra mile to ensure he was learning while playing and developing his fine and gross motor skills. I highly recommend Veronika and it was easy to communicate with her English as she is fluent and open and receptive to collaborating with parents. She read our son’s cues and picked up on the routine very quickly. We highly recommend Veronika for your family!


About me

My name is Veronika, I graduated from university in Brno, majoring in international relations. At the moment I am fully available for babysitting. I have extensive experience with them, especially within the family and from a circle of friends, whom I occasionally help with babysitting, but also from abroad (Belgium). I have experience mainly with smaller children, from a few weeks to 7 years, but I do not have problem with older children either. I respect alternative nutritional directions and I understand the limitations of food intolerances and allergies. I like to spend time with children at home and outside as well, according to the family's preferences.

Availability

Většinou jsem volná k hlídání večer.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

1 year

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Food Allergies

Languages

Czech, English, German, and Slovak

AJ - plynně NJ - středně pokročile

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Praha 8