image

180,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 18 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity 3 days ago
  •  Gymnázium, Plzeň
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
Languages

Veronika S.

  • 22 years
  • 1 year experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hi, my name is Veronika. I graduated at grammar school and now I am studying for a master's degree at the Faculty of Education of the University of West Bohemia. I am studying to be a primary school teacher. My experience with babysitting began with looking after my 7 years younger sister. Last year, I also looked after my newborn for my mother, who went to work once a week. Twice I have been at a summer children's camp, as a team leader and before that as an intern. I have been tutoring regularly for the last two years. Mostly I teach czech language but maths too. I have a positive attitude towards children. I like to teach them through play and show them new things. We can spend time outdoors moving or working together to develop their creativity.

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

no experience

schoolers

2 years

teens

2 years

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Sport

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, and German

Z angličtiny jsem maturovala na úrovni B2, několik let jsem se učila také němčinu, kterou nyní plně nevyužívám, ale základy ovládám.

Where babysit

Primary city: Plzeň 3



Where am I available too?: Plzeň 1, Plzeňský kraj