image

250,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 106 parents
  • Activity 1 minute ago
  •  Obchodní akademie kubelíkova
  •  Vyšší odborná škola české unie a sportu
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 10 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Natálie M.

  • (1)
  • 21 years
  • 4 years experience

Verified e-mail and phone number

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Reviews

Martina M.03/03/2022Babysitting - via this platform

Natálku moc doporučuji, je spolehlivá, děti jí mají rádi a hezky se jim věnuje. Jsem v klidu, když je s dětmi a já si mohu odpočinout. Jsem ráda , že jsme Natálii našli 😉


About me

My name is Natálie, I graduated from the Business Academy in the field of sports management in Prague. I love children. At the age of 12, I helped my coach (sports aerobics) with the girls because it worked out for us and she saw in me the potential and positive attitude towards children. I have been leading my circle since I was 15 years old. I led lessons under AC Sparta Prague and aerobics classes. I don't mind children of any age, I have a younger sibling, so I'm used to everything. I looked after babies, toddlers and small children. I also have experience with a suburban camp, so I think I can work with children. I speak English at B2 level, so preschool or school (first grade) children are not a problem. I have a coaching course which included a first aid course.
I can offer your children unconditional love, teach them the love of movement, music, dance, and they, in turn, rejoice in the little things and love life. A beautiful day!

Availability

Po- čt: dostupná v odpoledních hodinách, pá: dostupná v dopoledních hodinách, víkend: na dohodě


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

4 years

toddlers

4 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

4 years

teens

4 years

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Food Allergies, and Sleep Disorders

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech and English

Maturita z angličtiny - B2

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha 1



Where am I available too?: Kolín, Středočeský kraj



Přes týden jsem praha, víkend jezdím domu, ale praha není problém