image

200,00Kč/hour

  • 9 users have already contacted her
  • Activity 8 days ago
  • Response time: 2 hours
  •  SSOŠ Bean, s.r.o., Praha 9
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  Making a company, talking, playing games, etc.
  •  Alzheimer's disease
  •  Parkinson's disease
  •  Diabetes
  •  Dementia
  •  Mobility problems
  •  Help with hygiene
  •  Food preparation
  •  Accompanying to the doctor
Languages

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

must be activated to display the text

About me

Hello,
My name is Sona, I am 35 years old and I live in Kraluv Dvur near Beroun.
I helped seniors first in Germany, in German families, then in Austria and Austrian families, and then I helped seniors at home in the Czech Republic in medical facilities.
I have 3 years of experience and I have successfully completed a nursing course at the National Education Agency with a first aid course.

Availability


Calendar last updated before 12 days

Languages

Czech, English, German, and Slovak

Anglický jazyk - B1 Německý jazyk - B2 Otec - Slovák Matka - Češka

Certification

Kurz první pomoci jsem absolvovala u agentury ProServices, s.r.o., Praha, agentura na hlídání dětí, vedená panem Dr.Zemanem a panem Dr.Krupičkou.

Care under the Social Services Law

I also provide services under the Social Services Law (z.č.108/2006 Sb.
Download the document

Hlídačky.cz do not check that the document entitles the sitter to provide social services under Law No z.č.108/2006 Sb.

Where babysit

Primary city: Králův Dvůr, Středočeský kraj