image

100,00Kč/hour

500,00Kč/day

  • Activity 2 months ago
  •  Smíchovská střední průmyslová škola a gymnázium
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Kristýna S.

  • 19 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

must be activated to display the text

About me

Hi, my name is Kristýna. I have been raised around dogs and cats since I was a child. My grandmother had shepherds and currently an Australian cattle. I have a jack russell terrier at home and we used to have a cat together with a hamster. I would take the dogs for a walk either to Bílá hora, Divoká Šárka or to Stromovka or Letenská pláň. I am used to walking about 17 kilometers a day and I have walked routes to parks and smaller woods. I have no problem looking after a dog or cat at your home.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

For dogs, I would like to know the breed and their age. Furthermore, if they can listen to the word or are used to be on a leash all the time and whether they are cool dogs.

Availability

Jsem flexibilní, mohu prakticky kdykoliv. Záleží na domluvě. Čas si najdu:)


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech and English

Angličtina minimálně B2. Učím se A1 na španělštinu a ruštinu.

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 6