Pet Sit Photos
image

200,00Kč/hour

600,00Kč/day

  • 4 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 16 days ago
  • Response time: 9 hours
  •  gymnázium Václava Hraběte, Hořovice
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no children 0-5
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Julie L.

  • (1)
  • 18 years

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

must be activated to display the text

Reviews

Barbora J.22/08/2021Cleaning

Slečna mi pomáhala s úklidem a s pejskama. Je moc milá, komunikativní, spolehlivá a při úklidu pečlivá. S pejskama to umí. Byla radost se s ní setkat a pracovat. Má taky hezký vztah k dětem. Já jsem tento typ služby nepotřebovala, ale děti bych jí svěřila, kdyby bylo potřeba.


About me

Hello, my name is Julie. I have long-time experience with training dogs and horses. I can take care of your dog or cat in case you want to go on vacation, takes him out for a walk, feed him. I take care of animals with love. I'm patient and responsible.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Tell me everything you consider an important fact in order to provide proper care to you pet :) his age, habits, health issues. Also his name and his favourite toy. I can also take your dog to my place, but in that case I need him to be tolerant and not having problems with other dogs.

Availability

Kdykoliv během týdnu vč. víkendů


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech and English

angličtina úroveň B2- C1, jsem schopná doučovat angličtinu do 7. třídy

Where care:

Primary city: Stašov, Středočeský kraj