Pet Sit Photos
image

150,00Kč/hour

600,00Kč/day

  • 1 user has already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 4 days ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  Hotelová škola
  •  ČZU, FAPPZ, Ekologické zemědělství (studuji)
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Yvona H.

  • 22 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Personal interview

more about Verification centers and verification process

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Hotelová škola Praha, obor Hotelnictví. Pomaturitní studium Japonského jazyka.

More...

About me

Hello there :)

My name is Yvon and I’m a student of an ecology oriented major. I learn about plants, animals and how to take care of them.

Thorough my childhood I was always near animals. We had hamsters, fish, turtle, cats, blackbird and dogs in our household, now I have “only” African snails because of our landlord.
I’d be glad to look after any kind of pet, I’ve got an experience in pet-sitting dogs, cats, partly parrots and snakes.

My beloved sassy doglady has passed away recently after long and happy sixteen years together, so you definitely don’t have to be afraid your animal would be bored with me ;)

I can come to your place if you’re somewhere in Prague, look after your pet there or I can take it for a walk, for a run or just to have socialisation with other pets.
Unfortunately, it’s not possible to have pets at my own apartment over the night :/ But when I have a time, I can look after them there, go for a couple of walks, etc.

I’m looking forward to your offers :)

Yvon

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

It would be nice to know if your pet have some triggers, what is he afraid of or some words/ signs/ places/ movements he reacts to positively or negatively.

Obviously if he has to take some medication or has a special diet.
The more info the better :)

Availability

3.-5. jsem mimo Prahu


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, Russian, and Slovak

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 15



Where am I available too?: Praha-Suchdol