Pet Sit Photos
image

150,00Kč/hour

500,00Kč/day

  • 6 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 2 days ago
  • Response time: 5 hours
  •  Gymnázium Luďka Pika, Plzeň
  •  Univerzita Karlova, Přírodovědecká fakulta, Biologie
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail, address and identity via mojeID
Languages

Barbora D.

  • 20 years

Personal interview

more about Verification centers and verification process

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Gymnázium Plzeň. Program celoživotního vzdělávání Odborný AJ pro Biologii (Univerzita Karlova).

More...

About me

Hi!
My name is Barbora and I am 20 years old. I come from a small village, but I am currently studying and living in Prague. I grew up with animals from a young age, and I love them. I have experience with breeding many of them (cats, dogs, small rodents, amphibians, farm animals). I will gladly take care of your pet, feed it, walk it, play with it and cuddle it. Feel free to contact me, if you are interested. I will try hard to content your pet as well as possible!
Have a nice day, Barbora

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I'd like to know about your pet, what race it is, what it likes and what it doesn't like, what you need to look out for. In the case of doggies, how it gets along with ​other dogs.

Availability


Calendar last updated before 9 days
Loading calendar...
Loading calendar...

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 11