Pet Sit Photos
image

130,00Kč/hour

600,00Kč/day

  • 4 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 4 months ago
  •  Gymnázium Křenová 36, Brno
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Barbora M.

  • 19 years

About me

Dear pet keepers,
my name is Barbora, I am 19 years old and I am studying Czech language and literature at the Faculty of Arts, Masaryk University. As for pets, as a child I took care of hamsters, last year I took care of a cat, a parrot and a turtle, for 3 months of a dog as well. I don't have animals at the moment, but I enjoy spending time with them and taking care of them. I like to take your pet for a walk, play with him, feed him and give him as much love as possible :) In general, I have a strong relationship with animals and I always like to spend time with them. Unfortunately, due to a bit difficult situation regarding housing (moving from place to place, roommates), I cannot take the pet with me, however, I have no problem visiting it and spending time with him at your place :)

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Before the first time meeting your pet I would like to know as much information as possible about him/her/them. Every animal has its own personality and I approach them that way - so I like to know basic informations such as gender, race, age, if he/she/they go well with other animals or strangers same as I'd like to know what games he/she/they enjoy, whether it's more of a grunt or a more playful type, if he/she/they like to cuddle or keep distance, if he/she/they are moody and the favorite toy :)

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, French, and Slovak

Anglicky se dorozumím bez problému, slovensky rozumím, ale nemluvím, francouzsky jsem se učila, ale tím, že ji nepoužívám, zvládám jen základy, češtinu momentálně studuji na Filozofické fakultě MU, v minulosti jsem češtinu doučovala.

Where care:

Primary city: Slatina