Pet Sit Photos
image

80,00Kč/hour

350,00Kč/day

  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 3 months ago
  •  Evanjelické gymnázium Jana Amosa Komenského, Košice
  •  Univerzita Palackého
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Karolína F.

  • 22 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name's Karolina and I attend Palacky university, my major is experimental biology. As a student, I have a quite flexible time schedule. I am from east Slovakia, but I spend most of my time in Olomouc. We've had animals since I was a child so I am used to dogs, cats and even parrots. Regarding my physical abilities, I don't think I can handle big dogs (40+ kg). I don't have a problem with any type of pets. Unfortunately, I don't live alone, so I can't take the pet I'm going to be taking care of home.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Breed, age, favorite activities, routines, sufficient general information, so I can take care of the pet properly. The pet should be able to behave and it shouldn't be agressive

Languages

Czech, English, French, and Slovak

Angličtina - C1 Francúzština - B1

Where care:

Primary city: Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj