Anna
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 32 years
  • Praha
  • 5 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity about 2 months ago
  • Response time: 3 hours
  •  Gymnázium, Praha
  •  Univerzita Karlova
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Anna J.

300 Kč/hour

700Kč/day

  • 32 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hey there! I will be happy to offer you my services for dogsitting and other activities including socialization or training. I have experience with reactive dogs and animals with disabilities. I advocate only force-free methods and I am proficient in clicker learning. I have taken various courses including first aid for dogs and animal training through the years. I am an active driver with a car adapted for transporting animals and although I operate primarily in Prague, I have no problem taking your dog with me for a weekend at my cottage with a fenced property or on a dogtrek, if you want. I can also arrange a vet visit. I work on a homeoffice basis, so round-the-clock presence or dogsitting at your home is not an obstacle either. I prefer long-term cooperation. I look forward to hearing from you!

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I can manage pretty much anything - if I know about it. So please, be honest about your pup! :)

Languages

Czech and English

Angličtina C1, pasivní ruština, pasivní francouzština.

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 2