Katia
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 39 years
  • Praha
  • 61 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity about 16 hours ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Argentina
  •  UBA Národní univerzity v Buenos Aires, dětský lékař
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Katia B.

110 Kč/hour

800Kč/day

  • 39 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Dear pet owners, welcome to my profile. My name is Katia, I am Argentine, but I have lived in Prague for several years. I miss my dog. We have pets (dogs and cats) at home since we were little.
I am devoted and responsible for beautiful animals. I can take care of your pet at home. give them love, take them for walks, feed them. Eventually take care of them. Everything I can give you, I will do it with all my love.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

What interests me about the animal is whether it is calm or not. What I should keep in mind when taking care of it (something special about it).
What he doesn't like and what he likes so that we can spend nice moments together and feel comfortable with me

Availability

Mám k dispozici dny a hodiny


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, Spanish, and Russian

Certification

dětský lékař

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 1