Tatiana
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 26 years
  • Praha
  • 5 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 1 day ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  Metropolitní Univerzita Praha, Mezinárodní Vztahy
  •  Česká zemědělská univerzita, faculty of Economics and Management
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Tatiana K.

120 Kč/hour

500Kč/day

  • 26 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Dear pet owners, welcome to my profile:)
I have been taking care of the pets since I was a child. Unfortunately my favourite dog had to stay in my home country with my parents and would love to share share my warm feelings towards the dogs with your pets :)I can take your dog to my place(2kk spacious apartment), we will go for a walks, we will also visit a dogs park which is situated in the park just nearby and of course your pet won’t lack a cuddles and games. I am looking forward for your follow ups and meet with you in person :)

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I would be happy to take care of small to medium size dog (i.e schnauzer, border terrier etc.) which is friendly towards other people and trained to go outside for its primary needs.

Languages

Czech, English, and Russian

English - fluent Czech - good

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 5