Kateřina
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 18 years
  • Brno
  • 1 user has already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity about 9 hours ago
  •  Gymnázium Brno Elgartova
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Kateřina M.

150 Kč/hour

700Kč/day

  • 18 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello dear pet owners. My name is Kateřina, you can call me Kate :). My experience with pets is quite vast. I've been taking care of many dogs and cats from my neighbors since I was a little kid in the village. They usually asked me to take them on walks, feed them while they were away, or just look after them. I am also experienced in the farmin field. I was working on a farm for 6 years where Iwas taking care of mainly horses, goats, hens and geese. I was also trainnig all ages to ride horses. I also went on few horse riding competitions - showjumping.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I am okay with all sortsof breeds of pets, If your pet isn not okay with cats my cat can be out of sight for the time being, so we are all comfortble.
I would like from the owner to write me the - name of your pet, breed, age, bad habbits, likes dislikes, special care.

Languages

Czech, English, and Russian

Anglicky mluvím plynule na rozhraní B2 a C1. Rusky zvládám základy.

Where care:

Primary city: Brno-střed