Anna
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 19 years
  • Praha
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 2 days ago
  •  Trojské gymnázium
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Anna B.

120 Kč/hour

700Kč/day

  • 19 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Greetings to all animal lovers! I welcome you to my profile and I will be very happy if you choose me to look after your animal friend. I have many years of experience in looking after cats and I also get along wonderfully with dogs. At the moment I am taking care of a little cat and a hamster. In the past I have taken care of rabbits, guinea pigs and even an agave. I would really like to take care of your pet and provide everything that will be needed. From sprinkling granules to going out and petting ;).

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I'm interested in your pet, how it tolerates new people and other animals (if I were to walk your dog, let me know whether to take it among other dogs, or rather take it to a quiet place).

Availability

Většinou můžu později odpoledne. Zhruba od 17:00 a o víkendy mám volné


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech and English

Učím se anglicky od první třídy a má úroveň je B2. V případě zájmu mohu angličtinu doučovat.

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 7