Timea
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 22 years
  • Praha
  • 1 user has already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 8 days ago
  • Response time: 5 hours
  •  Gymnázium, Konštantínova 2, Prešov, 08001, SR
  •  Vysoká škola ekonomická v Prahe, Financie
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Timea D.

150 Kč/hour

600Kč/day

  • 22 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

I am 22 years old, I student at the university in Prague and I work at the same time. Since I was born, I lived in a household with dogs such as a German shepherd, an Irish setter, a Maltese dog, at the same time we also had rabbits, fish, etc.
It was my big dream to have my own little dog, and I was also thinking about studying veterinary medicine, I read a lot of books about dog care or training. I trained my Maltese and German Shepherd very well (basic commands sit, lie down, bark, paw, stay, don't, but also bow, roll, wave hello and several others).
I have devoted a lot of my time to dogs in my life, I made an agility runway for them by myself, took them for walks, to competitions, I also groom and bath them myself, I am able to cut their nails, I can sew clothes for small dogs, so your dog would definitely be in good hands.

Unfortunately, due to my dogs age, I could not take him ​​from Slovakia, because after consulting with the vet, I concluded that he would be happier in an environment where he is already familiar, and I had to leave him with my family.

I really miss animal contact here in Prague, and that's why I decided that I would very much like to help other dog owners if they need it.

I provide anything that I already mentioned so let me know if you want me to take care of your beautiful animals :)

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Availability

Bez obmedzenia


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Slovenský jazyk - rodný jazyk Anglický jazyk - C1 + Bussiness English Ruský jazyk - dorozumenie Nemecký jazyk - A1

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 3