Terezka
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 19 years
  • Kostelec nad Labem
  • 11 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity about 20 hours ago
  • Response time: 6 hours
  •  Střední pedagogická škola v Boskovicích
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Terezka G.

150 Kč/hour

600Kč/day

  • 19 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello, my name is Terezka and I am 19 years old. I have a dog and a cat at home that I take care of. Since I was little, I had a lot of exotic animals, from a ferret to a chinchilla. I have been training my dog since I was a child and went with him to training sessions or the dog playground, so I can help with this as well. I can't have a dog or a cat... another animal would probably be possible, but I'd like to look after a dog or something else and I'll take care of it at your place.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Overall, I don't really care. Only if he had special care or a diet, I would like to be informed about it.

Availability

Mužů prakticky kdykoliv jsem flexibilní


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, and German

Angličtina B1

Where care:

Primary city: Kostelec nad Labem, Středočeský kraj