Nina
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 23 years
  • Praha
  • 2 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity about 2 months ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  Střední průmyslová škola oděvní
  •  Fakulta humanitních studií, Univerzita Karlova
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Nina A.

150 Kč/hour

600Kč/day

  • 23 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Nina, and I'm currently in university, studying a Liberal arts degree. I love animals and I grew up with cats and a bunny. I spent last winter and spring in Oslo, where I was also taking care of and looking after a cat.
In my free time, I enjoy going for walks, but I also like being home, reading a book or watching movies and TV shows. I don't live with family anymore and I miss daily interactions with animals. I'd come feed the cat, play, cuddle and just spend time with the animal.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I'd like to know how the cat reacts to strangers, if it needs a bit of time with a new person, what it likes to do, or not do, play with. The same applies to a dog, I'd prefer a smaller breed, or calmer, well trained.

Availability

Mohu nejčastěji v pondělí, čtvrtek a pátek, a víkendy.


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech and English

angličtina - perfektní srbština - perfektní

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 5