image

100,00Kč/hour

  • Activity 3 months ago
  •  Střední škola obchodu, řemesel a služeb
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Veronika S.

  • 19 years

About me

Since I was born, we had cats in our family. Later we adopted older dog from the dog shelter. At this moment we have got 4 cats and one dog at home. We also used to own a rabbit and guinea pigs.
I helped my mom with walking 4 dogs, we went once a day on a walk to a near forest or meadow.
A few times I was walked some dogs from the dog shelter.
I could be babysitting a pet at my home only if they could be with our cats and dog.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

The more I know the better. Race, size, name, age, how they act around strangers, if they like being petted, if they like to play, if they are allergic to something, if they bite and other important things.
About dog there is important knowing how far can he go, how they act if they're alone, how they act around other animals, kids and people, if he can go without a leash, if he runs away often and other.

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech and English

Recommend sitter

Where care:

Primary city: Ústí nad Labem-město



Where am I available too?: Polička, Pardubický kraj