image

120,00Kč/hour

550,00Kč/day

  • 3 users have already contacted her
  • Activity 5 days ago
  • Response time: 2 hours
  •  Střední Škola Hotelová Zlín S.R.O.
  •  Haute Future Fashion Academy, Milano
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Petra K.

  • 26 years

Personal interview

more about Verification centers and verification process

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Střední škola hotelová Zlín (obor Hotelnictví a turismus).

More...

About me

I have always gotten along well with foreign dogs and they have been with me :) I have been used to two stout German shepherds running around our garden since I was a child. In the past, I watched over a friend's French bulldog.

I would take dogs for a walk to, for example, Riegrovy sady, Stromovka or Havlíčkovy sad

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I would like to know what is afraid of your dog and his preferences and specials.
I am flexible person, I can go for walking anywhere. It is good to know if the dog is comfortable with company of other dogs and groups of people.

I don't have any preferences about the pedigree of the dog, I believe I become friend with any dog.

Availability

Jsem k dispozice út-pá, víkendy jsou o domluvě:)


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, Italian, and Slovak

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 1