image

100,00Kč/hour

  • Activity 5 months ago
  •  Středoškolské
  •  Hotelová škola Klánovice
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
Languages

Denisa R.

  • 27 years

About me

Have a nice day everyone,
My name is Denisa.

I offer your dog or your cat sitting and walking. I grew up with a dog and cats, I love animals and I like to spend time with them. I don't have my own dog or cat at the now. I am flexible in time, mostly able to adapt to your time requirements.
With your dog, I would go for a walk, or to a dog park, or a training ground in the area. I'd play with him, fed, cuddle too. I have the opportunity to take the dog to me, but I can visit the dog in your home. Only walking is possible. Regularly and suddenly.
I will also take care of your cats, change their water, pour granules, or give a dainty pocket, change the sand and also play with them and cuddle if your pet wants. :-)

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I`ll give care your little and medium sized dog or cat. I care about any old animal. I have no animal at home, therefore, watch dog and cat, who can not stand with other animals, or with children.

Availability

Momentálně flexibilně kdykoliv po domluvě.


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech and English

Angličtina

Recommend sitter

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 6