image

120.00Kč/hour

  • 3 parents contacted her
  • Activity about 2 hours ago
  • Response time: 7 hours
  •  Gymnázium, Praha
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Jazyky

Martina B.

  • 22 years

Personal interview

more about Verification centers and verification process

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Gymnázium Praha 10.

Více...

About me

Hello pet owners! Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I’ve been a huge animal lover since I was young. My biggest dream in life has always been to own a dog. However, due to my parents having very busy lives, we can’t afford to have one at this time. Although growing up I did have a lot of smaller pets, that I loved with all my heart ( Guinea pigs, mice, rabbits, turtles). I partly get to fulfill my dream when I watch my aunt’s and my grandma’s English cocker spaniels. I also watch my mother in law’s two cats as well. This is why watching and spending time with your pets wouldn’t be just a job for me but would be something I enjoy immensely. I promise I will do this with the upmost honesty and care.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I would like to know if your dog gets along with other dogs and people.

Languages

Czech, English, German, and Slovak

Anglický jazyk na úrovni C1 (vysoce pokročilá) a německý jazyk mírně pokročilá (maturita)

Recommend sitter

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 17