image

80,00Kč/hour

  • 3 users have already contacted her
  • Activity about 2 months ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  SOŠ pro administrativu EU
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Sabina S.

  • 19 years

About me

hi, my name is Sabina. I come from a small town, which means I have been taking care for animals since I was little. We have always had a dog and a cat around, plus some rabbits and for 4 years even hamster named Felix. I am used to care for all of them and cuddle with them. we have also had a turtle and once I was taking care for a hedgehog. If you own raptiles, it isn't a problem. I love them, especially snakes, even though I've never had one.
It will be my pleasure to take care for your pets and I can also make them company, if you want me to.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I would like to know what the nature of your pet is. If it is sociable or guiet, playful or calm, obedient or not?
I don't work with aggressive pets.

Availability

pondělí až neděle


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, and Spanish

Anglický jazyk mám na dobré úrovni. Nedělala jsem si žádný certifikát, ale podle mé profesorky se jedná o úroveň B2 až C1. Španělština je na úrovni A2 - B1

Recommend sitter

Where care:

Primary city: Blatná, Jihočeský kraj