image

120,00Kč/hour

  • 5 users have already contacted her
  • Activity 6 days ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Gymnázium Bohumila Hrabala v Nymburce
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Zdeněk U.

  • 19 years

About me

Greetings to all animal lovers. From my young age was in my family always some animal, and we were taking care of him, me surely too. Feeding, combing, swimming, walking, and of course playing, that all i know.

I am talking mainly about dogs and cats. We have in this moment 2 cats, 14 years old senior and 2 years old cat, which we found in park. In your house you can find also little dog called Molly (Yorkshire - 10 years old), earlier we had Golden Retriever too. If we are talking about our dogs, they were and still are really kind, obedient and they are calm in society of people and other dogs. Once we had
guinea pig, hamster and budgie too.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I would like to know, which health problems cat or dog has (if any has)

If this pet is friendly to other people and animals

What scares him/her or what shouldn´t in front of him/her

Availability

většinou odpolední hodiny



Calendar last updated before 6 days
Loading calendar...
Loading calendar...

Languages

Czech, English, and German

Anglický jazyk - úroveň B2 Německý jazyk - úroveň B1

Recommend sitter

Where care:

Primary city: Lysá nad Labem, Středočeský kraj



Where am I available too?: Praha 5