image

120,00Kč/hour

  • Activity about 2 months ago
  •  Gymnázium, Boskovice
  •  Jazyková škola ILC International House Brno
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Lucie H.

  • 19 years

About me

Hi, my name is Lucy, I am 19 years old and I have experience with taking care of dogs almost since childhood. We have a kennel of white Swiss shepherds and we have 3 females at home, so I have a lot of experience with walking and taking care of dogs.
I don't live in Brno, but I commute there from Monday to Friday for school and I am free from 1pm. I would go to your home visit your dog, play with him and walk him to the parks and other suitable places :)

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

If you are interested, please let me know how the dog get on with other dogs and how the dog is used to city traffic, what is his state of health etc. :)

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, and French

Momentálně studuji jednoleté pomaturitní studium angličtiny na jazykové škole, zakončeno bude mezinárodní zkouškou CAE (úroveň C1). Dále mám maturitu z francouzštiny. Oba dva jazyky plánuji studovat později na vysoké škole.

Recommend sitter

Where care:

Primary city: Brno-střed



Where am I available too?: Svitávka, Jihomoravský kraj