image

140,00Kč/hour

450,00Kč/day

  • 6 users have already contacted her
  • Activity 3 months ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  Střední zdravotnická škola a Vyšší odborná škola 
  •  CVUT - fakulta biomedicinskeho inženýrství (obor optika a optometrie)
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Adult
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Tereza P.

  • 21 years

About me

Hi! Welcome to my profile. My name is Tereza and I have been living in Prague for two years now, specifically in Prague 8. I am currently studying at CVUT in Kladno, majoring in optics and optometry. Although my educational steps did not lead to the study of animals, I have a very positive attitude towards animals. I like to help and contribute to the shelter and take care of my own cats. I have already completed the babysitter, so I have a lot of experience with babysitting (cleaning the toilet, changing the clean water, feeding, playing with the cat, cuddling and then taking photos and sending a message to the owner)
I think it will be more pleasant for cats to stay in the environment in which they live. Therefore, I offer babysitting at your home.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I prefer guarged cats, but I do not fight or watch the dog. Small pets are a matter of course

Availability

Většinou mohu každý všední den, dle dohody i o vikendu


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech and English

Anglicky jazyk - B1 Nemecky jazyk - A2

photos

Where care:

Primary city: Praha-Dolní Chabry