image

150,00Kč/hour

  • 3 users have already contacted her
  • Activity 5 months ago
  •  Gymnázium
  •  Přírodovědecká fakulta, Univerzita Karlova
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Adult
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Adéla M.

  • 20 years

About me

Nice to meet you, my name is Adele and I'm currently studying biology at Charles University. Based on the field I study, it can be estimated that I love nature and adventure. I have had a positive attitude towards animals from an early age, as I grew up in a family house in the village together with my grandmother, who raised chickens, rabbits, guinea pigs, we owned cats and we always had at least two dogs running around in the garden. I also own a smooth-haired dachshund Ludvík, whom I raised from a puppy and who occasionally appears in my apartment in Prague, when I don't have much work to do at school and my mother doesn't look after him outside Prague. So I'm also a passionate dog breeder and I really enjoy the time and energy I invest in dogs. I used to help my friend with looking after dogs in Prague because she also applied to this site on her own before me and there are many places and parks in Prague where we can have fun with dogs and have fun so that you as the owners do not have to worry about your pet.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Before the accord, I would very much like to know what the dog's breed is (I prefer smaller and medium-sized dogs), its age, how the dog is used to walking (regularity, usual distance, etc.) or whether it responds to calls its name and what other commands is it used to , how he manages the situation when there is walking the second dog walking opposite us (whether he ignores it or reacts to it - positively / negatively).

Availability

přizpůsobím se potřebám


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, French, and Slovak

anglický jazyk na úrovni B2 (možno doložit certifikátem FCE); francouzský jazyk na úrovni A2 (spíše začátečník, zvládnu jednoduchou konverzaci)

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 10