image

110,00Kč/hour

  • A 1 parent has already contacted her
  • Activity 4 months ago
  •  Gymnázium Semily
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
Languages

Ema L.

  • 19 years
  • 2 years experience

About me

My name is Ema and I am 19 years old. I study tourism at high school in Lomnice nad Popelkou. I'm a member of KČT Turnov and I like hiking or just going out for walks. My other hobbies are photographing and skiing. I have experience with children mainly from the tourist club, where we take children (9-15 years old) on weekend trips around Czechia and in the summer to a two-week camp. Previously I always liked to look after children of all ages, from babies to schoolchildren, when their mothers wanted to relax or just needed to do something.
I'm a quiet calm and friendly person, can do everyday cooking and don't mind tidying and cleaning in your household.

Availability

V průběhu distanční výuky mám volno pondělí-pátek, od rána do večera, výjimečně mám online hodinu, ale vždy jen na 45 minut denně. Po domluvě si udělám čas i o víkendu.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

2 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Hyperactivity, Food Allergies, and Special needs

Mental disorders, such as depression, anxiety or borderline personality disorder

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, and German

Anglický jazyk ovládám dle mého názoru velmi dobře, jsem schopna ho doučovat. S němčinou můžu pomoci, ale na plnohodnotné doučování znalosti nemám.

Where babysit

Primary city: Turnov, Liberecký kraj



Where am I available too?: Semily, Liberecký kraj