• 5 years experience
  • 21 years
  • Brno
  • She has already been contacted by 4 parents
  • Activity 3 days ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  Krkonošské gymnázium a SOŠ Vrchlabí
  •  Masarykova univerzita, filozofická fakulta, tlumočnictví do českého znakového jazyka, sociální pedagogika
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 5 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
She attended the first aid course with certificate.

Linda G.

200 Kč/hour

  • 21 years
  • 5 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Filozofická fakulta MU Brno - tlumočnictví českého znakového jazyka, Chůva pro děti v dětské skupině, Krkonošské gymnázium, Zdravotník zotavovacích akcí,

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification


About me

My name is Linda and I study Sign Language Interpreting and Social Pedagogy and Counselling. I have many years of experience of working with children. I worked as a babysitter in a children's group for a year and a half, I have been going to children's camps as a leader for several years, and I led a music and drama club for children in high school. In my free time, I love to create anything, whether it's drawing, crocheting or any other creative activity. I also really enjoy scenic dancing, which I have been doing since I was a child, and in the last few years I have become passionate about juggling.


Většinou mohu:
pondělí do 13:30
úterý od 16:00
středa mezi 10:00 a 14:30
čtvrtek od 16:00
pátek a víkendy po domluvě celý den
večery po domluvě

Calendar last updated before 20 days

General Experience


1 year


1 year


3 years


5 years


5 years

Special Experience

Asthma, Hyperactivity, Food Allergies, and Hearing Impaired

Studuji tlumočnictví do znakového jazyka, tudíž mám zkušenost s lidmi se sluchovým postižením a ovládám znakový jazyk.

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Dance/physical activity


Tutoring children

Czech language

general preparation


Čeština and English


chůva v dětské skupině

Where babysit

Primary city: Brno-Královo Pole