• 4 years experience
  • 21 years
  • Praha
  • She has already been contacted by 23 parents
  • Activity 23 days ago
  • Response time: 5 hours
  •  SSRV
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 4 kids
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  • Attented special First-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1

Rosemarie Č.

350 Kč/hour

  • 21 years
  • 4 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Střední škola rybářská a vodohospodářská Třeboň, obor Ekologie a životní prostředí. Kurz Vytváříme programy - a baví nás to (Zřetel). Kurz Asertivní komunikace s rodiči v dětské skupině (Vše pro jesle a školky). Kurz Chůva pro dšti do zahájení povinné školní docházky (Kustod).

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification


About me

Dear parents,
My name is Rosemarie, and I offer childcare services in Prague. Let me tell you a bit about myself. I would describe myself as kind, calm, and empathetic. I enjoy in-line skating, creating art, and singing.

For the past three years, I have been working in a childcare group, taking care of children aged 2 to 5. I am a qualified nanny and constantly strive to further my education. I have found a passion for the Montessori pedagogy. Currently, I am completing a one-year Montessori course for children aged 0 to 3.

Spending time with children brings me joy. I love observing their development and actively participating in it.

Best regards,

General Experience


1 year


3 years


3 years


4 years


no experience

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder and Hyperactivity

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children


Czech language


general preparation


Čeština and English


Chůva pro děti do zahájení povinné školní docházky Chůva v dětské skupině

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha 10