image

200,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 29 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity about 8 hours ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  Gymnázium Milady Horákové, Praha (3. ročník)
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
Languages

Lucie Š.

  • (2)
  • 18 years
  • 2 years experience

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

Reviews

David G.28/03/2022Babysitting - via this platform

Lucie was absolutely amazing. My baby fell in love with her instantly, she was considerate and spent a lot of time talking to her and answering her questions. They visited the park several times during the week she was taking care of her. She was very independent and reliable.


Jarisa V.13/03/2022Babysitting - via this platform

Lucie je velmi milá a příjemná slečna, hlídala mi dcerku venku na hřišti s doprovodem a vyzvednutím, vše proběhlo v pořádku, dcerka byla spokojena.


About me

Hello! My name is Lucie.
Currently I am studying at gymnázium (high school) in Prague. I am in the third year.

I love taking care of my two-year-old brother. I love taking him outside to playgrounds, walks or for longer trips, we enjoy cooking and baking together. I also have younger sister and brother.

I love children. I enjoy taking care of them, playing with them, going to playgrounds. I try to teach them new things and explain everything.

In my free time I like playing the violin, running, working out, reading English books and last but not least I really enjoy spending time with my little brother.

Together with your child we can go to a playground, for a walk, at home we can sing together, play with Play-Doh, draw a picture, read a book,… I will of course feed your child and change their diaper, in the evening I can bath them, brush their teeth and lay them to sleep.
You can be sure that I will not put your child in front of a television or a mobile phone but we will play together.

If you want, I can talk to your child in English or I can teach them Czech language.

Availability

Ráda Vaše dítě pohlídám v tuto dobu:
Pondělí: 16:00 - 21:00/22:00
Úterý: 17:00 - 21:00/22:00
Čtvrtek: 17:30 - 21:00/22:00
Pátek: od 13:00
Sobota, neděle, svátky, školní prázdniny: celý den, večer, noc

Pokud bydlíte na Praze 4 či v okolí, mohu hlídat až o hodinu dříve každý den.

I can babysit your child at these times:
Monday: 16:00 - 21:00/22:00
Tuesday: 17:00 - 21:00/22:00
Thursday: 17:30 - 21:00/22:00
Friday: from 13:00
Saturday, Sunday, public holidays, school holidays: whole day, evening, night

If you live in Prague 4 or nearby I can start babysitting an hour or so earlier every day.



Calendar last updated before 5 days
Loading calendar...
Loading calendar...

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Asthma, Care for Sick Children, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Hra na housle, na klavír, zpěv. Sportovní aktivity.

Tutoring children

English

Languages

Czech, English, and Spanish

Angličtina B2/C1 Španělština A1

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha 5



Where am I available too?: Vrchlabí, Královéhradecký kraj