image

250,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 47 parents
  • Activity 3 days ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Gymnázium Elišky Krásnohorské
  •  Masarykova univerzita, Pedagogická fakulta
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 5 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
Languages

Ráchel H.

  • 20 years
  • 4 years experience

About me

Hello, my name is Rachel. I like jobs that have deeper meaning and I believe that babysitting is one of them. I am responsible, reliable and I am someone who is open to new experience and doesn't have a problem to adapt. In High School, I spent one year in the US as an exchange student. Now I study at Masaryk University the Faculty of Education.
However, I have worked as a babysitter and I've been generaly helping out in many households throughout the last four years. Every summer I go to summer camps for kids as a volunteer.

It's a joy to work with children and I believe that the kids enjoy spending time with me as well.

Mostly I spend my free time with friends and family. Besides, I love music and dancing. I love singing and playing piano.

Availability

Většinou můžu středy a pátky celé dny, jinak i pondělí odpoledne.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, and Visual Impairment

Downův syndrom

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Czech, English, German, and Slovak

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Brno-střed



Where am I available too?: Praha, Hlavní město Praha