image

130,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 18 parents
  • Activity 2 months ago
  •  Střední odborná škola veřejnosprávní a sociální Stěžery, obor Veřejnosprávní činnost
  •  UHK, PdF, obor Učitelství pro mateřské školy
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 4 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
She attended the first aid course with certificate.
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Barbora P.

  • 26 years
  • 10 years experience

About me

I´m 29 years old sensitive person with sense of humour, considerate, perceptive, sportive and full of adventure. I like creative work and work with children. I want to know everything of this world - I´m really curious. I play volleyball and I like hiking, skiing, swimming, outdoor activities and travelling. Also I like free days with listening music and idleness. I´m a person who need own calmness once in a while.

I've studied master's degree of the Faculty of Education - Preschool education.

My experiences with children starts 18 years ago when my sister born. I felt like her mother, I took care of her and I did it with love. From my childhood I knew I want to work with children in my future. So I do it. I started to work as a nanny in my country 10 years ago and during these years I gathered a lots of experiences with children. With babies and also with older girls and boys, with czech and with foreign children. I looked for them in their houses but also I had them in my house for weekends. I have had many practical experiences as a teacher of kindergarten what I must do during my studies.

In 2014 I worked for 4 months in a kindergarten in Spain. My first experience as au pair was last summer. For almost 3 months I was looking for 2 boys (2 and 4 years old) in Spain, later I have been as au pair in Ireland. Then I worked one year in nursury in Spain with little kids.

Availability

Jsem flexibilní


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

10 years

toddlers

10 years

preschoolers

10 years

schoolers

10 years

teens

10 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Diabetes, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, Epilepsy, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Czech, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, and Slovak

Certification

Pedagogická fakulta

photos

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Pardubice II