image

150,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 36 parents
  • Activity about 2 months ago
  •  Gymnázium Rokycany
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can drive a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Attented special First-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail, address and identity via mojeID
Languages

Tereza C.

  • 27 years
  • 8 years experience

About me

Hello parents,
my name is Tereza. I have a lot of experience with babysiting. I took care of girls and boys in the age 2-10 yo, I was also an Au Pair in the United States, and during summer vacation I worked in small kindergarten as a teacher. I prefer babysit in the evening and weekend, because I have full time job.
Working with children fills me with joy and the gratest reward for me is happy and smiling child. :)
My hobbies are sport, nature and reading. I have a driving license. I look forward to our cooperation. :)

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

5 years

schoolers

8 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Asthma and Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Czech and English

Certification

photos

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Praha 12



Where am I available too?: Praha 4