image

140,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 44 parents
  • Activity about 2 months ago
  •  Střední Odborná škola pedagogická Nová Paka
  •  Konzervatoř Jaroslava ježka
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 10 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Jazyky

Naďa V.

  • 22 years
  • 3 years experience

About me

My name is Naďa. I am 21 year old. I studied pedagogical school in Nová Paka. I have experience with small children at the age of 3 to 6 year, but I can work with older children too. When I have a free time I singing or dancing. I go to conservatory. I have a dance group too. In this group are children about 14 years old. I love animals much. My favorite animal is dog. It is something about my life.

Availability

Rozvrh se mi může změnit i během týdne a mohou se mi uvolnit i další hodiny. Klidně mi napište:-)


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

3 years

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

6 years

schoolers

6 years

teens

5 years

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, and Sleep Disorders

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Czech and English

B1

Certification

photos

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Praha 4



Where am I available too?: Praha 10



Celý školní rok studuji na Praze 4 a o prázdninách jsem v Chlumci nad Cidlinou.