image

120,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 8 parents
  • Activity 1 day ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Gymnázium Ostrava-Zábřeh
  •  Univerzita Palackého v Olomouci, Lékařská fakulta, Zubní lékařství
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Martina K.

  • 21 years
  • 5 years experience

About me

I am student of medicine in Olomouc. I have looked after children since I was 15, I cared about children from my family and neighbourhood. In winter I work as a ski instructor in Beskydy. In my freetime I do sport, read books and meet my friends.

Availability

Víkendy vždy, přes týden po domluvě, záleží na rozvrhu.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

4 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Diabetes, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Food Allergies, Visual Impairment, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Doučování prvního stupně ZŠ

Languages

Czech and English

Certification

FCE - English certificate, Instruktor lyžování APLŠ D - součástí je kurz první pomoci

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj



Where am I available too?: Ostrava-jih