image

150,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 52 parents
  • Activity about 2 months ago
  •  Gymnázium Olomouc-Hejčín
  •  Právnická fakulta Univerzity Palackého, obor právo
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
Languages

Dominika N.

  • 23 years
  • 4 years experience

Personal interview

more about Verification centers and verification process

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Maturitní zkouška z gymnázia. Maturitní zkouška z anglického jazyka. Studentka Právnické fakulty Univerzity Palackého v oboru právo.

Více...

About me

Hello, I would like to introduce myself a little. My name is Dominika and I am 22. I am currently studying the University of Law in Olomouc.

I love to look after kids from my relatives or friends and because of that, the idea to register at this website came to my mind. I love kids and I am actively working as a nanny for this company. I usually spend my free time by doing some sport or traveling.

Nowadays I am able to babysit from Thursday to Sunday because of lessons the other days.

Availability

Čtvrtek - neděle


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

4 years

toddlers

4 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

1 year

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

I consider my English skills as very good. I can speak and write fluently. I spent a lot of time by studying English in foreign countries during summer holidays, where I used to stay in hosts families, which was very helpful for me.

photos

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Praha 3



Where am I available too?: Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj