Nahrávám...

Evelína M.

80.00Kč/hour   
(1)

image

Activity about 7 hours ago
Response time: 1 hour

Verification


verified e-mail, phone and address
Podporujeme

Reviews

Evelína helped me once with my daughter. I liked her relaxed style, it showed that she does have experience with younger kids. I could speak English with her, there was no problem with communication.

— Éva R. | Babysitting - via Hlidacky.cz

About me

I'm 20 years old student of law. I have two younger sisters. I work with children for last four years on summer camps (kids in age from 4 to 15). I have also some experience with looking after babies. I like to draw and paint and also watching fairytales. I can also play piano a bit and I was doing athletics.

photos

General Experience

InfantinfantsCheck2 years
ToddlertoddlersCheck4 years
PreschoolerpreschoolersCheck5 years
SchoolerschoolersCheck5 years
TeenteensCheck5 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Asthma, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Můžu děti učit základy angličtiny, němčiny a italštiny. Pomoc s domácími úkoly také není problém.

Languages

Czech, English, German, and Slovak

Němčinu studuji sedmý rokem, takže by neměl být problém se domluvit. Slovenštině rozumím.

Recommend sitter

Availability

hodiny jsou orientační, popřípadě se dá domluvit i trochu jinak.



Calendar last updated before 15 days
Loader squares Loading calendar...
Loader squares Loading calendar...

Where babysit:

Primary city: Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj



Ústí nad Orlicí, Pardubický kraj

and

Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj

  • Like 20 years
  • Check 3 years experience
  • Teen Gymnázium Ústí nad Orlicí
  • Teen Univerzita Palackého, Právnická fakulta, Právo

Languages

Lang cz Lang en Lang de Lang sk
  • Check prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  • Check I babysit at parents' place
  • Check I can take kids by car
  • Check she can babysit 3 kids

Special Availability

Birthday parties and other, Travel for Vacations, Overnights, and Groups of kids