image

120,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 6 parents
  • Activity 5 months ago
  •  Obchodní akademie
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Jazyky

Adriana Š.

  • (1)
  • 25 years
  • 3 years experience

Reviews

Kamila Z.16. April 23:11Babysitting - via this platform

Velice sympatická, milá a šikovná - s dcerkami si hned porozuměla, ani se sotva půlročním miminkem neměla problém :-)


About me

Dear parents, my name is Adriana, I am 24 years old and I live in Planá near Czech Budweis.
My experience with kids:
- I organized a lot of events with kids with different activities. We made some games for kids - social games, sport games, painting, folding puzzles and more.
- Sometimes I took care about small boy, he is 3 years old.
- Now I came back from England. I lived there 1 year with family like a Au pair. I took care about household or cleaning house and two boys - 3 and 6 years old. My duties every day - I had to prepare kids to go to school or nursery in the morning. Ride with them to the school by car. We played some games together in afternoon time. I prepared dinner for the kids, bath and sleep.
This experience was very good for me because I learned take care about children, talk and play with them.
- Also I have experince with baby from 3 months because I regularly help to my sister with her son.
My hobbies are traveling, sports (skiing, roler skating, horse riding), friends, fashion and driving a car :)

Availability

Momentálně jsem nezaměstnaná tudíž mám volno většiny dnů v jakoukoliv denní/noční hodinu, stačí se jen domluvit.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

1 year

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Care for Sick Children

Skills and Hobbies

Sport

Languages

Czech and English

Anglický jazyk - komunikativní úroveň

photos

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Planá, Jihočeský kraj