image

170,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 3 parents
  • Activity 4 months ago
  •  Obchodní akademie, Střední odborná škola a Jazyková škola s právem státní jazykové zkoušky, Hradec Králové
  •  Univerzita Pardubice (jeden ročník )
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Jazyky

Svatava F.

  • 22 years
  • 4 years experience

About me

My name is Svatava and I decided to do what I enjoy the most, take care of children. During college I found out that what I do is not fulfilling me in any way, so I would like to be here for you and your kids. I have had experience with babysitting from an early age thanks to older siblings who have five children and I am a proud aunt. Unfortunately, one of my nephews has a number of dispositions, so I can say that I have experience with exceptional children in terms of health. I try to actively devote to children according to their needs or habits. I am interested in art, I attended a drawing course for beginners and a course focused on oil painting. I often create with children. I also welcome movement activities such as dancing, roller skating and swimming. One of my beautiful experiences was babysitting a two-year-old girl with whom I attended her exercise classes. We sang and practised at various nursery rhymes, conquer obstacles for the development of babies and finally, we managed to lure a large group of children, each child handles it differently.
Finally, I would like to mention that I am not just afraid of anything and I am dealing with unexpected situations promptly.

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

1 year

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, and Epilepsy

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

English

Anglický jazyk- středně pokročilý, zkoušky PET (B1) (první ročník na vysoké škole zkoušky B2)

photos

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Rychnov nad Kněžnou, Královéhradecký kraj



Where am I available too?: Rokytnice v Orlických horách, Královéhradecký kraj