image

160,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 5 parents
  • Activity 25 days ago
  •  Soukromá střední odborná škola oděvní
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 4 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Zuzana M.

  • 27 years
  • 9 years experience

About me

Dear mums and dads,
My name is Zuzana and I am 25 years old. I was looking after kids and I worked as nanny and an aupair abroad in past. I live and work in Prague nowadays as a flight attendant. During my days off and free time I like to listen music, I like to exercise and I enjoy spending time with my friends. I absolutely love travelling and learning about new cultures, countries, cultural habits and languages. I also love to learn and improve in languages. I like animals too, especially dogs and cats.
I have always loved kids and their presence. I really enjoy looking after them, playing with them and I enjoy their company.
I have a long term experience with looking after kids and babies in England and Ireland. Mainly I took care of baby since his birth to children of age 4. I took care of them since early morning till late evening including changing them, feeding them, cooking for all of them, creating age appropriate activities for each child to play etc and many more.
I have a great relationships with all children I took care of during my stay. I am still in touch with families as well as with kids and we keep calling each other and we also visit each other quite often. They are not just some kids I was looking after abroad, they all became my kids, my babies! Forever :-) I have also some experieces with looking after kids of age 5-15 from summer camps and babysitting children of our family friends.
I miss kids company, babysitting, looking after children. I would like to offer you my babysitting experience and help you with your children.
If you need just couple of hours a day or a long term babysitting, it would be my pleasure and I will do my best to help you and take care of your kids.

I look forward to hear from you soon :)
Zuzka

Availability

Vždy se dá domluvit ;)


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

5 years

toddlers

5 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

7 years

teens

7 years

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, and Special needs

Zkušenosti se staráním se o předčasně narozené miminko se zdravotními problémy.

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Mluvím plynule anglicky.

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha 6