image

100,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 9 parents
  • Activity 6 days ago
  •  Gymnázium Blansko
  •  Univerzita Palackého Olomouc, Přírodovědecká fakulta, Ekologie a Ochrana životního prostředí
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
She attended the first aid course with certificate.
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Jazyky

Nikola J.

  • 21 years
  • 4 years experience

About me

I am studying at the Palacky University at Olomouc specialization Ecology and Environmental protection. In my free time I like doing sport, going for a walk with a dog or spend time with my boyfriend. I have experience with babysitting with my cousins ​​and friends babyes, more precisely 5 children. I understand children very well, I enjoy playing with them and taking care of them. I am friendly, communicative, willing and able to adapt to every situation. For me is babysitting good experience in life and preparing for my own children.

Availability

Většinou můžu pondělky, úterky a pátky.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

3 years

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

1 year

teens

1 year

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, and Sleep Disorders

Skills and Hobbies

Dance/physical activity and Sport

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Anglický jazyk zvládám na pokročilejší úrovni

Certification

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Blansko, Jihomoravský kraj



Where am I available too?: Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj



Některé dny přes týden jsem v Olomouci, jinak doma popřípadě o víkendu u přítele.