image

150,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 14 parents
  • Activity 4 months ago
  •  Zahradnická, Kopidlno
  •  Mendelu Univerzity
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Monika P.

  • 26 years
  • 3 years experience

About me

Hello families!
I'm Monika and I'm 28 years old.
I love kids, that is why I decided to go as au-pair to USA for one year take care of 2 years old boy.
Because I had there great experience I decided to go to Italy as au.pair as well. In Italy I have been for 6 months, take care of 1,5 years old boy.
I love work with kids. but I would like to go back to the Czech Republic.

I speak well English, so I can learn your kids English language.

I prefer long term cooperation. :)

If you will be interested or you will have some questions, let me know!

Monika

Availability

Jsem dostupná během týdne i o víkendu, vše je na domluvě.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

no experience

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Care for Sick Children and Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Sport

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Jsem velmi pokračilá v angličtině, díky au-pair v zahraničí.

photos

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Náchod, Královéhradecký kraj



Where am I available too?: Bezděkov nad Metují, Královéhradecký kraj