image

150,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 20 parents
  • Activity 4 days ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Střední škola - Pedagogická škola: výchovná a humanitární činnost
  •  Vysoká škola - Psychologie (nedokončeno)
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 10 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
Languages

Tereza N.

  • 37 years
  • 19 years experience

About me

Hello,

my name is Tereza. I´m mom 14 years old daughter Amélie. Since 08/2001 I have been working as a governess of school club at primary schools, substitute teacher and manager of interest activities (art, medical activity). I have exams both from psychology and from pedagogy. I prefer Montessori.

I consider myself a woman who is organizationally competent, flexible, reliable, yet at the same time empathetic to others. I´m creative and positive person.

I like travelling - when i have a free time - I like to meet with new culture, monuments, people, food. I deal with genealogy. I love table games.
I like swimming, yoga, ping-pong, cycling. I'm following public events. I like to become self-educated. (pedagogy, psychology, documentary films, playing musical instruments, language learning, creative workshops and many others)

I look forward to seeing and working together!

Availability

Většinou mohu o víkendech/v době prázdnin.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

4 years

toddlers

6 years

preschoolers

6 years

schoolers

21 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Diabetes, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, Epilepsy, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Czech, English, Russian, and Slovak

Certification

Keramický kurz--- Kurz asertivního chování--- ČŽV pro pedagogické pracovníky--- Kurz psaní všema deseti--- Kurz plavecký---Kurz 1. pomoci

photos

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Mělník, Středočeský kraj