• She has already been contacted by 29 parents
  • Activity 5 days ago
  •  Gymnázium, Praha
  •  Univerzita Karlova
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids

Denisa B.

  • (2)
  • 21 years
  • 4 years experience


Shelyse E.22/08/2019Babysitting - via this platform

Denisa babysat for us for 2 years while we were living in Prague. She was EXCELLENT! She is very responsible, and very fun with the kids! She's very fluent in English. More than just a babysitter, she became a good friend to our family while we were living in Prague. If you're looking for someone to work for you, call her! You won't be disappointed.

Vaclav K.20/08/2018Babysitting - via this platform

Byli jsme vsichni velmi spokojeni, slecna Denisa je mila, spolehliva, dokaze deti zaujmout a zabavit. Starala se o ctyrletou Anicku, dopoledne ji vyplnila kreativni cinnosti, uvarila k obedu skvele testoviny a predala odpoledne spokojenou Anicku mamince.

About me

I am a college student from Prague and I love working with kids. I used to work as an entertainer in a waterpark and I am used to babysitting kids from my family and my friends children and currently I babysit in families I met here, on |odkaz skryt| . The summer of 2019 I spent in Spain as an aupair, taking care of child of 6 years old. I love reading, writing and painting. I spent a year in the USA as an exchange student so I am able to communicate in English without many issues, I am also independent and responsible. And now I’m also able to speak more or less Spanish.


Většinou můžu pondělky a pátky

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience


2 years


2 years


4 years


4 years


no experience

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Sport

Tutoring children


Czech language


general preparation


Czech, English, and Spanish

Čeština je můj mateřský jazyk a angličtinu po roce ve Spojených Státech ovládám bez problémů.

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha-Zbraslav