image

200,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 6 parents
  • Activity 4 days ago
  •  dubai international school
  •  university of new york in prague
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
Jazyky

shirin s.

  • 19 years
  • 3 years experience

About me

Hi, my name is Shirin, I'm from Czech Republic and syria, I lived in Dubai for 10 years. I speak Czech, English and arabic proficiently. I'm currently studying medicine in Prague, Charles University. I grew up around children and Im very fond of them. Im in a family of 3 kids, I grew up taking care of my smaller siblings, family friends kids and eventually even baby sitting for whoever needed. I have experience baby sitting kids of all ages and types, from a few months old to teenagers, from healthy hyper active kids who were ready to play, to sick ones which needed some rest and care. Whenever I meet a new child, I adapt to his or her interests, style of playing and entertainment to achieve the best care. I can definitely get you in contact with people who I have baby sat for before, as a reference.

Availability

mam ted skoro pořád čas



Calendar last updated before 20 days
Loading calendar...
Loading calendar...

General Experience

infants

3 years

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

3 years

Special Experience

Asthma, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, and Hearing Impaired

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Sport

Languages

Czech and English

Cestina je muj rodny jazyk a Anglicky umim plinule.

Certification

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Praha 2