image

120,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 17 parents
  • Activity 1 day ago
  •  Obchodní akademie, Chrudim
  •  Univerzita Hradec Králové, Management cestovního ruchu
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 10 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Kateřina J.

  • 24 years
  • 6 years experience

About me

Hello!
I used to work at private nursery as a nanny and now I miss working a being in touch with kids so I would love to babysitt and have some fun with them this way.
I used to work as an au-pair in Scotland and Germany. So I have plenty experience taking care of kids especially 2-8 years old.
I work full time in an international company and also study University of Hradec Kralove, course Tourism Management.
I do enjoy working with kids, they are so honest, funny and full of surprises! :)

Availability

odpoledne, večer, víkendy



Calendar last updated before 16 days
Loading calendar...
Loading calendar...

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

6 years

preschoolers

6 years

schoolers

4 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, and Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Nabízím doučování angličtiny

Languages

Czech and English

Angličtina - plynule, němčina a španělština - základy

Certification

Chůva pro děti do zahájení povinné školní docházky, Základy HACCP a hygienické minimum, LCCI English for Business Preliminary Certificate

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Pardubice I