image

120.00Kč/hour

  • 31 parents contacted her
  • Activity about 15 hours ago
  • Response time: 7 hours
  •  Gymnázium Jaroměř
  •  Univerzita Hradec Králové
  •  prefers sitting: more then 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I have a car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Overnights
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Jazyky

Lenka W.

   
  • 40 years
  • 22 years experience

Personal interview

more about Verification centers and verification process

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Všeobecné gymnázium, Osvědčení o absolvování vzdělávacího programu: Učitel střední školy, Univerzita Hradec Králové: obor Informační management, angličtina B2

Více...

About me

Dear parents of your beloved children,

Do you need help with your newborns, toddlers or preschool children? Do you need to devote a lot of your time and energy to your job or business? Do you need to be sure that your little ones are well looked after? Let me take care of them - daily and occasionally at night and at weekends.

Some children cannot adapt to nurseries or kindergartens and that is where I can help, too.

I can breastfeed your baby if you wish so. Otherwise not.

I am ready to look after one or two children to guarantee you a high-quality care. If you have got two children, I can offer you a discount. If you are two families, you can share my help and get a discount too. I take care of babies/children in my home, I can also pick them up in your home or anywhere agreed.

Let me introduce myself a little. I am a teacher but I am not working now, because I am at home with my fifteen-month-old son. I have got three grown-up children, two of them are my biological ones and one is a foster child. I am experienced in taking care of a disabled child, basal stimulation and nursing care, epileptic seizures, I also worked with a child with a hearing deficit.

I can go out with your children, in my home I am ready to play, sing, say rhymes and do various activities with them. I will let them relax or sleep if they need to, you can also be sure they will eat healthily. And if your child does not speak or understand Chzech, they will definitely learn!

Availability

Milí rodiče, bohužel jsem již plně vytížená. Volejte či pište jen v případě zájmu o žehlení prádla či hlídání dětí v odpoledních a večerních hodinách nebo o víkendu. Děkuji za pochopení.



Calendar last updated before 14 days
Loading calendar...
Loading calendar...

General Experience

infants

3 years

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

6 years

schoolers

10 years

teens

10 years

Special Experience

Asthma, Care for Sick Children, Sleep Disorders, Hearing Impaired, and Epilepsy

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, and Dance/physical activity

Languages

Czech, English, and Spanish

First Certificate of English

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Brno-střed