image

120,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 3 parents
  • Activity 3 days ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Obchodní akademie, České Budějovice
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 10 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Denisa J.

  • 19 years
  • 2 years experience

About me

I don't have much experience with babysitting. In addition to babysitting my brother, I also looked after a few children from foreign families.
I have an outgoing two-week internship in an orphanage, where I managed without any problems with the children. A charitable babysitting from foster care is waiting for me in July.
I played in the theater for two years and danced ten years, where I cared of the little children from dance studio.
In my free time I like to read, go to the cinema, watch series, etc.
I must to warn other parents in advance. I have piercing in my nose and in my lip. I understand that it can be a problem for parents.

Availability

Do konce prázdnin mohu každý den



Calendar last updated before 3 days
Loading calendar...
Loading calendar...

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

1 year

Special Experience

Care for Sick Children, Sleep Disorders, and Visual Impairment

Skills and Hobbies

Dance/physical activity

Tutoring children

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech and English

Anglicky umím, ale nejsem v ní žádný mistr. Španělsky se učím, ale nepatřím mezi pokročilé to samé v Němčině.

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: České Budějovice, Jihočeský kraj